Welcome to the Glen Innes RSL Sub Branch

The meeting of the New England District Council, held on 18th June 2017, proudly elected Gordon Taylor as their new President, replacing Sandra Lambkin, who stood down following her election as Northern Country Councillor at the recent RSL State Congress. Congratulations Gordon!

Gordon Taylor

Remembrance Day 2016

Glen Innes joins the nation in pausing to remember fallen diggers.

Remembrance Day 2016 Remembrance Day 2016

Click here for "Remembrance Day in Glen Innes" Courtesy of the Glen Innes Examiner Photo Gallery by Craig Thomson"

Your sub-branch in the news click here

Executive Committee

President Gordon Taylor JP
ph: 02 6732 1291 31 Blacks Road
mob: 0401 026 650 Glen Innes. NSW 2370
Secretary Gail Turnbull JP
Ph: 02 6732 3600 4 O'Halloran Avenue
mob: 0428 323 601 Glen Innes. NSW 2370
Treasurer Ken Michell JP
Ph: 02 6732 1506 293 Bourke Street
mob: 0402 869 774 Glen Innes NSW 2370

NEDC Delegates

Gordon Taylor Ken Michell

NEDC Alternate Delegates

Gail Turnbull Richard O'Dell

The Sub Branch meets on the

4th Thursday of each month at 1:00pm at

Remembrance Room
Glen Innes & Districts Services Club
120 Grey Street
Glen Innes (cnr Lang and Grey Streets)
Ph              02 6732 6990
email         glenrsl@bigpond.com.au

Our Postal Address

The Honorary Secretary
Glen Innes RSL Sub Branch
PO Box 158

Ph: 6732 1291 Mob: 0401 026 650

Email: glenrsl@bigpond.com.au