Remembrance Day

Tenterfield 2017 - sequence of events

Please click here for the full itinery for this very special day and click here for the story commemorating 70 years of Australian Peacekeeping.

ANZAC Day 2016 Photo Gallery

Please click here to view an amazing collection of your ANZAC Day 2016 photos, supplied by Peter Reid and some other talented photographers.

Welcome to the Tenterfield RSL Sub Branch

Executive Committee

 President David Stewart
ph: 02 6736 4294 164 Manners Street
mob:  0409 894 668 Tenterfield. NSW 2372
   Secretary Ray Holmes
ph: 02 6736 3120 73 Pelham Street
  Tenterfield. NSW 2372
 Treasurer Bryce Titcume
mob: 0488 031 563 205 Logan Street
  Tenterfield. NSW 2372

NEDC Delegates

David Stewart Ray Holmes

Alternate NEDC Delegates

Perry Condrick Bryce Titcume

The Sub Branch meets on the

2nd Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm at

RSL Pavilion at rear of Memorial Hall
96 Molesworth Street

Our Postal Address

The Honorary Secretary
Tenterfield RSL Sub Branch
P.O. Box 373
Ph        02 6738 3120 or