Welcome to the Tingha RSL Sub Branch

Glen Kolomeitz

Mr. Glenn Kolomeitz (State Secretary of the NSW Branch of the RSL) addressing the delegates at the NEDC meeting held on
16th October 2016

Executive Committee

President Robert Clark
ph: 02 6723 3560 553 Redhill Road
mob: 0416 749 563 Tingha. NSW 2369
Secretary / Treasurer Audrey McArdle OAM
ph: 02 6723 3361 59 Ruby Street
mob: 0408 749 109 Tingha. NSW 2369

NEDC Delegates

Robert Clark David Whitton

NEDC Alternate Delegates

Tom Neale William Byrnes

The Sub Branch meets on the

2nd Saturday of each month at 9.30am at

RSL Club Rooms
New Valley Road

Our Postal Address

The Honorary Secretary
Tingha RSL Sub Branch
59 Ruby Street
Ph: 6723 3361